2017 – Artists and Crafters

FIRST LAST EMAIL CATEGORY DETAIL
Liza Abelson daskendesign@gmail.com Glass Stained glass
Paula Akerley LittleBayStudio@Yahoo.com; Home Décor Wire (mostly trees)
Karen Allain SunBums@Metrocast.net; Home Décor Jewelry / Wire Placecards
Marge Anderson Marge@ominadesigns.com; Fiber Art Scarves/Hand Died
Nancy Anderson nsanderson@comcast.net Fiber Art Totes/clutches/eyeglass cases/etc.
Theresa Arsenault Karsenault@Charter.net; Fiber Art Quilted Home Décor
Effe and Robert Bachand BobandFe243@comcast.net; Wood Bowls, frames, ornaments, jewelry (not wood)
Susan Bates susanb3000@gmail.com Jewelry Assorted metals
Duane Bean DatBean2@Gmail.com; Art
Nancy Benjamin shadesofexcellence@comcast.net; Home Décor Lamp Shades/Night Lights
Robin Bettencourt Rbettencourt@comcast.net; Fiber Art Adult Clothing Accessories
Mike Blaudschun Blaudschun@Gmail.com; Wood Variety
Tony Botticello apbotticello@gmail.com Photography
Josh/Lisa Bouchard info@springharvestmaplefarm.com Food Maple products
Tracy and Eric Bradford info@TBpots.com; Pottery
Ellen Braley Ellen@elscards.com; Paper Note cards, maps, caligraphy, maps
Amy Brnger Amy@AmyBrnger.com; Art/Paper Note cards, calendars, art
Cindy Cafasso Cafasso@Metrocast.net; Floral Assortment of live silk
Joyce and Jerry Cass oddsandherbs@aol.com Potpourri
Sandra Caton NativeMaineDriftwood@RoadRunner.com; Folk Art Painted Driftwood
Meg and Cliff Cloud Madaketmeg@aol.com; Variety Nautical Art and Wood items including cutting boards
Sandy Cole BobSan7@Gmail.com; Metal Enameln Copper Sculpture Bowls Spoons
Cullen Concannon cullenconcannon@gmail.com Jewelry Usually sterling silver
David Conlelly thebirdhouseguy@yahoo.com; Wood Bird houses
Joe Cousins imartist@aol.com; Art Watercolor/Acrylic
Susan Cunningham finewinedesigns@comcast.net; Fiber Art Home /Wine accessories
Richard and Erica Currie thePrimitiveKeeper@RoadRunner.com; Personal Care Home Fragrance Candles Lotions and
Claudia Dalton CDalton@rsu21.net; Fiber Art Child/Adult
John` Davey SeacoastSoaps@Gmail.com; Personal Care Soaps and soy candles
Regina DiCicco-Both BWH_red@Yahoo.com; Fiber Art Children
Glynis Dixon glynisdixon@yahoo.com Jewelry Enameln Copper Sculpture Bowls Spoons
KM Doherty authorKMDoherty@gmail.com Authur Childrens Books
Terri Donovan LilyCoutureKids@Gmail.com; Fiber Art Children
Warrick Dowsett info@wozzkitchencreations.com; Food spreads, chutney, vinegars
Pamela Dube Pdube@eastersealsNH.org; Fiber Art Adult/Child Hats
Francine Dube RagsNStitchesNH@MSN.com; Folk Art Soft Sculpture
Mary Dubia mdubia@metrocast.net; Paper
Jayne Dwyer dwyerdesigns@gmail.com Jewelry Polymer clay
Wendy Esposito UPP@uninets.net; Pottery
Karen Falcone Ksott@comcast.net; Food honey/ and bees wax candles
Eve Fralick efralick1@gmail.com Shells/rocks
Nancy Frick NancyFrick@comcast.net; Fiber Art V-Felting/Purses/Adult/Home
Kelli Gerhard Kelli@Virtuerecords.com; Music Plays CD music
Bob Goudreau ScratchBoards@Yahoo.com; Art Scratchboard
Peter Guilday Pguilday@Verizon.net; Glass Stain Glass variety
Bernadette Henry Garden.Clayworks@Gmail.com; Pottery Garden
Diane Hiera BarMaid99@HotMail.com; Fiber Art Crochet soft sculpture
Lynn Holaday LynnHoladay@HotMail.com; Fiber Art Children
Michele Holbrook MichelesSweetShoppe@myfairpoint.net; Food popcorn / chocolate dipped treats
Susy Hopkinton susysnowsullivan@gmail.com Pet Products
Diana Huber D.Huber2@Comcast.net; OOAK Belt Buckles
Marianne Janik marjanik@msn.com Jewelry Gemstone/pearl/precious metal
Boyd Johnson boydjohnsondesigns@gmail.com Jewelry Precious/semi-precious metals & gemstones
Stephanie Jolicoeur TSJolicoeur@comcast.net; Author
Meredith Jordan meredithjordan@comcast.net Jewelry Glass beads
Karen Journay holmeslewis@comcast.net Jewelry Pins/pendants/earrings
Deborah Joyce info@cozycompanions.com; Pet
Shelby June ViolinMom68@Gmail.com; Author Children/Adult
Stephen Harry Kimball HarrysBirdHouses@Gmail.com; Wood Bird houses
Harold Kirby HalsArt@msn.com; Art
Trish Kozub tkozub@idazz.com Jewelry Gemstone and vintage components
Anna LaDue annasbandanas@hotmail.com; Fiber Art Adult/Home
Pauline Lampert Pec-Lampert@comcast.net; Folk Art Soft Sculpture
Pamela LeBlanc Oldbagzz@Gmail.com; Fiber Art Bags
Jenny Lloyd Sootheydesigns@Outlook.com; Personal Care Hot/Cold packs
Gordon/Robin Long NodRog@Metrocast.net; Fiber Art V-Alpaca-Adullt/Child/Bags/Home
Katherine Longo kaydolls@comcast.net Fiber Art Rag dolls
Robin LoPilato RobinLopilato@Yahoo.com; Floral Variety-Wood Furniture/Pet Products
Janet Lovering Janet.WoodNGoods@Yahoo.com; Wood Variety
Gabrielle Lovi info@myLovi.com; Folk Art/Food Mostly soft sculpture / chocolates
Leslie Luneau HeartFullyHomeSpun@Yahoo.com; Fiber Art Soft Sculpture Primitive Folk Art Dolls
Jill Mahan design@justjillartdesign.com Graphic Art Notecards/keychains/postcards/etc.
KD Mason Doug@KDMason.com; Author
Cindy Mauchi lgterrariums@gmail.com Plants Succulent terrariums
Deb McGlew WeaverDeb@tds.net; Fiber Art Adult/Home
Carol McGrath cgmcgrath@comcast.net Fiber Art Misc – mittens, table runners (repurposing)
Victoria McIntire WindingBrook8@Gmail.com; OOAK American Girl Doll Pinnafores/Dresses
Beth McKinney coppermoonstudio@comcast.net Jewelry Silver w/pearls,beach pebblies, semi-precious
Richard and Bette Jo Menzel Granite@WinsomeForge.com; Food Candy-chocolate
Betsy Merrill betsybmerrill@yahoo.com OOAK Felted dryer balls
Dale Micherone DaleMicherone@Yahoo.com; Personal Care Soaps Oils Balms
Terry Miller TMillerCraft@myfairpoint.net; Wood boxes, banks, toys
Syd Milliken MalabarGlass@Yahoo.com; Glass Fused/Jewelry (10-15%)
Sarah Minor SMinor56@aol.com; Fiber Art Home/floor cloths/placemats
Melinda Morgan lhorton155@Gmail.com; Fiber Art Felt Birdhouses
Roger Morin RLMorin_Art@Yahoo.com Art Watercolor-Orig/Prints
Sally Nelson thefinalaccent@gmail.com Jewelry Leather bracelets/chokersw/slides,beads
Gail Nickerson cakesbygailNH@yahoo.com Food Gourmet Fudge
Elaine O’Donal EyeTat@TattedWebs.com; Fiber Art Adult/Child/Home
Laura O’Leary Bike1Vet@Yahoo.com; Glass Sea Glass Framed Art
Freeda Ostis ostisinspirations@Yahoo.com; Glass Panels, jewelry boxes, wind Chimes, SunC, Orn
Katherine O’Toole RyanOToole33@Hotmail.com Fiber Art Home-Variety/housewares/ornaments/pillows
Pamela Pappas-Clarkin pappas1620@myfairpoint. Food Baklava
David Parson Dparson1.dp@Gmail.com Home Décor Furnishings / Lamps
Jacqui Parson Dparson1.dp@Gmail.com Home Décor Mostly Christmas
Melisa Partridge Melissa.Partridge2@Gmail.com; Variety
Diane Louise Paul DLPLeather@aol.com; Metal Bells and leather
Lori Perkins Lori@martinijewels.com Jewelry Recycled sterling silver/14k gold filled
Phyllis Picha Ppicha@Gmail.com; Fiber Art V-Adult Clothing /mittens/Hand painted trays
Rebecca Pirone My3SistersItalianCookies@Yahoo.com; Food Italian Cookies
Larry A. Provencher LarryProvencher@Yahoo.com; Art Decorative Painting
Judy Quinn Judy.Quinn2@comcast.net; Paper Scrapbooks
Amy Ray WriterAmyRay@Gmail.com; Author Child/Adult/Teen
Leah Reed Leah@BlueWhaleArts.com; OOAK Gourd Animations
Desiree Richardell vegetableivory@att.net Jewelry Tagua nut jewelry and figurines
Lori Ripa Lripa@AvisNH.com; Home Décor
Robin Roaf Rroaf@comcast.net; Joanna
Deanna Rollo Deanna1214@aol.com; Folk Art Mostly soft sculpture / holiday
Rivka Berman Rowe HomeMadebyRivka@Gmail.com; Food Jams and Jellies
Amy Rybezyk Amy@GunthersGoodies.com; Pet Products
Sophia Selden Selden45@Yahoo.com; Fiber Art Scarves/silk
Joanna W. Skolfield JoannaSkolfield@Hotmail.com; Pottery
Jamie/Kristin Sirois/Larrabee kjbabyproducts@gmail.com Fiber Art Baby products
Betty Smith BSmith924@myfairpoint.net; Variety Live plants/herbs Jams Spices
Sullivan Susy susysnowsullivan@gmail.com Pet Products Ribbon  Accessories
Sue Swietek hubbahubba@maine.rr.com Food Spices
Sue Talhouk sue.talhouk@gmail.com
Jane Wickey JaneWickey@Gmail.com; Fiber Art Baby knits