2017 – Artists and Crafters

FIRST LAST EMAIL DETAIL
Liza Abelson daskendesign@gmail.com Stained glass
Paula Akerley LittleBayStudio@Yahoo.com; Wire (mostly trees)
Karen Allain SunBums@Metrocast.net; Jewelry / Wire Placecards
Marge Anderson Marge@ominadesigns.com; Scarves/Hand Died
Nancy Anderson nsanderson@comcast.net Totes/clutches/eyeglass cases/etc.
Theresa Arsenault Karsenault@Charter.net; Quilted Home Décor
Effe and Robert Bachand BobandFe243@comcast.net; Bowls, frames, ornaments, jewelry (not wood)
Susan Bates susanb3000@gmail.com Assorted metals
Duane Bean DatBean2@Gmail.com;
Nancy Benjamin shadesofexcellence@comcast.net; Lamp Shades/Night Lights
Robin Bettencourt Rbettencourt@comcast.net; Adult Clothing Accessories
Mike Blaudschun Blaudschun@Gmail.com; Variety
Tony Botticello apbotticello@gmail.com
Josh/Lisa Bouchard info@springharvestmaplefarm.com Maple products
Tracy and Eric Bradford info@TBpots.com;
Ellen Braley Ellen@elscards.com; Note cards, maps, caligraphy, maps
Amy Brnger Amy@AmyBrnger.com; Note cards, calendars, art
Cindy Cafasso Cafasso@Metrocast.net; Assortment of live silk
Joyce and Jerry Cass oddsandherbs@aol.com
Sandra Caton NativeMaineDriftwood@RoadRunner.com; Painted Driftwood
Meg and Cliff Cloud Madaketmeg@aol.com; Nautical Art and Wood items including cutting boards
Sandy Cole BobSan7@Gmail.com; Enameln Copper Sculpture Bowls Spoons
Cullen Concannon cullenconcannon@gmail.com Usually sterling silver
David Conlelly thebirdhouseguy@yahoo.com; Bird houses
Joe Cousins imartist@aol.com; Watercolor/Acrylic
Susan Cunningham finewinedesigns@comcast.net; Home /Wine accessories
Richard and Erica Currie thePrimitiveKeeper@RoadRunner.com; Home Fragrance Candles Lotions and
Claudia Dalton CDalton@rsu21.net; Child/Adult
John` Davey SeacoastSoaps@Gmail.com; Soaps and soy candles
Regina DiCicco-Both BWH_red@Yahoo.com; Children
Glynis Dixon glynisdixon@yahoo.com Enameln Copper Sculpture Bowls Spoons
Kerry Doherty authorKMDoherty@gmail.com Maple products
Terri Donovan LilyCoutureKids@Gmail.com; Children
Warrick Dowsett info@wozzkitchencreations.com; spreads, chutney, vinegars
Pamela Dube Pdube@eastersealsNH.org; Adult/Child Hats
Francine Dube RagsNStitchesNH@MSN.com; Soft Sculpture
Mary Dubia mdubia@metrocast.net;
Jayne Dwyer dwyerdesigns@gmail.com Polymer clay
Wendy Esposito UPP@uninets.net;
Karen Falcone Ksott@comcast.net; honey/ and bees wax candles
Eve Fralick efralick1@gmail.com
Nancy Frick NancyFrick@comcast.net; V-Felting/Purses/Adult/Home
Kelli Gerhard Kelli@Virtuerecords.com; Plays CD music
Bob Goudreau ScratchBoards@Yahoo.com; Scratchboard
Peter Guilday Pguilday@Verizon.net; Stain Glass variety
Bernadette Henry Garden.Clayworks@Gmail.com; Garden
Diane Hiera BarMaid99@HotMail.com; Crochet soft sculpture
Lynn Holaday LynnHoladay@HotMail.com; Children
Michele Holbrook MichelesSweetShoppe@myfairpoint.net; popcorn / chocolate dipped treats
Susy Hopkinton susysnowsullivan@gmail.com
Diana Huber D.Huber2@Comcast.net; Belt Buckles
Marianne Janik marjanik@msn.com Gemstone/pearl/precious metal
Boyd Johnson boydjohnsondesigns@gmail.com Precious/semi-precious metals & gemstones
Stephanie Jolicoeur TSJolicoeur@comcast.net;
Meredith Jordan meredithjordan@comcast.net Glass beads
Karen Journay holmeslewis@comcast.net Pins/pendants/earrings
Deborah Joyce info@cozycompanions.com;
Shelby June ViolinMom68@Gmail.com; Children/Adult
Stephen Harry Kimball HarrysBirdHouses@Gmail.com; Bird houses
Harold Kirby HalsArt@msn.com;
Trish Kozub tkozub@idazz.com Gemstone and vintage components
Anna LaDue annasbandanas@hotmail.com; Adult/Home
Pauline Lampert Pec-Lampert@comcast.net; Soft Sculpture
Pamela LeBlanc Oldbagzz@Gmail.com; Bags
Jenny Lloyd Sootheydesigns@Outlook.com; Hot/Cold packs
Gordon/Robin Long NodRog@Metrocast.net; V-Alpaca-Adullt/Child/Bags/Home
Katherine Longo kaydolls@comcast.net Rag dolls
Robin LoPilato RobinLopilato@Yahoo.com; Variety-Wood Furniture/Pet Products
Janet Lovering Janet.WoodNGoods@Yahoo.com; Variety
Gabrielle Lovi info@myLovi.com; Mostly soft sculpture / chocolates
Leslie Luneau HeartFullyHomeSpun@Yahoo.com; Soft Sculpture Primitive Folk Art Dolls
Jill Mahan design@justjillartdesign.com Notecards/keychains/postcards/etc.
KD Mason Doug@KDMason.com;
Cindy Mauchi lgterrariums@gmail.com Succulent terrariums
Deb McGlew WeaverDeb@tds.net; Adult/Home
Carol McGrath cgmcgrath@comcast.net Misc – mittens, table runners (repurposing)
Victoria McIntire WindingBrook8@Gmail.com; American Girl Doll Pinnafores/Dresses
Beth McKinney coppermoonstudio@comcast.net Silver w/pearls,beach pebblies, semi-precious
Richard and Bette Jo Menzel Granite@WinsomeForge.com; Candy-chocolate
Betsy Merrill betsybmerrill@yahoo.com Felted dryer balls
Dale Micherone DaleMicherone@Yahoo.com; Soaps Oils Balms
Terry Miller TMillerCraft@myfairpoint.net; boxes, banks, toys
Syd Milliken MalabarGlass@Yahoo.com; Fused/Jewelry (10-15%)
Sarah Minor SMinor56@aol.com; Home/floor cloths/placemats
Melinda Morgan lhorton155@Gmail.com; Felt Birdhouses
Roger Morin RLMorin_Art@Yahoo.com Watercolor-Orig/Prints
Sally Nelson thefinalaccent@gmail.com Leather bracelets/chokersw/slides,beads
Gail Nickerson cakesbygailNH@yahoo.com Gourmet Fudge
Elaine O’Donal EyeTat@TattedWebs.com; Adult/Child/Home
Laura O’Leary Bike1Vet@Yahoo.com; Sea Glass Framed Art
Freeda Ostis ostisinspirations@Yahoo.com; Panels, jewelry boxes, wind Chimes, SunC, Orn
Katherine O’Toole RyanOToole33@Hotmail.com Home-Variety/housewares/ornaments/pillows
Pamela Pappas-Clarkin pappas1620@myfairpoint. Baklava
David Parson Dparson1.dp@Gmail.com Furnishings / Lamps
Jacqui Parson Dparson1.dp@Gmail.com Mostly Christmas
Melisa Partridge Melissa.Partridge2@Gmail.com;
Diane Louise Paul DLPLeather@aol.com; Bells and leather
Lori Perkins Lori@martinijewels.com Recycled sterling silver/14k gold filled
Phyllis Picha Ppicha@Gmail.com; V-Adult Clothing /mittens/Hand painted trays
Rebecca Pirone My3SistersItalianCookies@Yahoo.com; Italian Cookies
Larry A. Provencher LarryProvencher@Yahoo.com; Decorative Painting
Judy Quinn Judy.Quinn2@comcast.net; Scrapbooks
Amy Ray WriterAmyRay@Gmail.com; Child/Adult/Teen
Leah Reed Leah@BlueWhaleArts.com; Gourd Animations
Desiree Richardell vegetableivory@att.net Tagua nut jewelry and figurines
Lori Ripa Lripa@AvisNH.com;
Robin Roaf Rroaf@comcast.net;
Deanna Rollo Deanna1214@aol.com; Mostly soft sculpture / holiday
Rivka Berman Rowe HomeMadebyRivka@Gmail.com; Jams and Jellies
Amy Rybezyk Amy@GunthersGoodies.com;
Sophia Selden Selden45@Yahoo.com; Scarves/silk
Joanna W. Skolfield JoannaSkolfield@Hotmail.com;
Jamie/Kristin Sirois/Larrabee kjbabyproducts@gmail.com Baby products
Betty Smith BSmith924@myfairpoint.net; Live plants/herbs Jams Spices
Sullivan Susy susysnowsullivan@gmail.com Ribbon  Accessories
Sue Swietek hubbahubba@maine.rr.com Spices
Sue Talhouk sue.talhouk@gmail.com
Jane Wickey JaneWickey@Gmail.com; Baby knits